Pole Creek Vegetation Management Project 

Elected Official Contact Info

Contact your representatives and discuss your concerns with the Forest Service's proposal

Johnson County Commissioners

76 N Main Street Buffalo, WY 82834


Phone: 307-684-7555

Bill Novotny: Contact Bill by phone at (307) 620-2642 or email bnovotny@johnsoncowy.us 

Bob Perry: Contact Bob by phone at (307) 620-9321 or email rperry@johnsoncowy.us

Jeff Shelley: Contact Jeff at (307) 620-0005 or email jshelley@johnsoncowy.us

Buffalo Mayor & City Council

46 N Main Street Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-5566

Mayor Shane Schrader: Contact Shane by phone at (307) 684-5566 or email mayorofbuffalowy@gmail.com

Council Members:

John Camino, Myra Camino, Mike Madden, Scott Madsen

Wyoming Congressional Delegation

Because the Forest Service is a Federal Agency, involving our Congressional delegation is important.

Representative Harriet Hageman: Gillette Office (307) 228-6399; Online Contact Form

Senator Cynthia Lummis: Casper Office (307) 261-6572; Online Contact Form

Senator John Barrasso: Sheridan Office (307) 672-6456; Online Contact Form